Atriumboks smal

Subject area team - Digital Design and Interactive Technologies

The members are:

Updated March 2020

Faculty:
Jonas Fritsch
(HoSP DDK/KDDIT, elected)
Jörn Christiansson (HoSP DMD/BDDIT, elected)
Vacant

Students:
Jens Hovgaard Jørgensen (BDDIT Year 1, observer)
Eva Hauch Fenger (BDDIT Year 1, observer)
Jonas Stenholt Ibsen (BDDIT Year 2, observer)
Agathe Engdal (DMD Year 3, observer)
Camille Wagner-Eckert (KDDIT Year 1, observer)
Alberte Helene Bang (KDDIT Year 1, observer)
Emilie Hvashøj Pedersen (KDDIT Year 2, observer)

Programme Coordinator:
Rikke Budolfsen (DMD/BDDIT, DDK/KDDIT, board secretary)

Student Adviser:
Susan Skriver Gandrup (observer)

There are no student representatives elected to neither SAT Digital Design nor Board of Studies for 2020.

The Subject Area Team meets approx. 6 times a semester 

Meetings in Spring 2020

  • Tuesday 11 February at 14.00 -15.30 room 5A01 (Agenda - Minutes
  • Wednesday 26 February at 14.00-15.30 room 2A05 (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 25 March at 14.00-15.00 i Teams (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 29 April at 14.00-15.30 room 4A05 (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 27 May at 14.00-15.30 room 4A05 (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 17 June - TBC



Meetings in Spring 2019:

  • Thursday 31 January at 09.00 in 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Tuesday 05 March at 09.00 in 3A01 - CANCELLED
  • Wednesday 03 April at 09.00 in 4A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Thursday 02 May at 12.30 in 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Monday 03 June at 13.00 - CANCELLED
  • Monday 24 June at 10.00 in 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)

Meetings in Autumn 2019

  • Thursday 05 September @12.30 in 2A08 (Agenda & Minutes
  • Wednesday 18 September @12.30 in 5A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Monday 07 October @12.30 in 3A01 -CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 29 October @10.00 in 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Thursday 28 November @12.00 in 5A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Tuesday 17 December @12.30-15.00 in 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)

Meetings in Spring 2018:

Tuesday, June 12 at 14.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Thursday, April 5 at 09.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Friday, March 2 at 09.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Friday, February 2 from 09 - 10 i 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)
Monday, January 22 from 10 - 11 i 3A08 (Agenda & Minutes)


Meetings in Autumn 2018

Monday, December 17 at 09.30 i 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)
Monday, November 19 at 09.30 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Tuesday, October 23 at 13.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Wednesday, October 3 at 14.00 i 4A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
Tuesday, September 11 at 09.30 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Friday, August 31 at 14.00 i 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)