Atriumboks smal

Subject area team - Digital Design and Interactive Technologies

The members are:

Updated June 2020

Faculty:
Jonas Fritsch
(HoSP DDK/KDDIT)
Jörn Christiansson (HoSP DMD/BDDIT)
Vacant

Students:
Jens Hovgaard Jørgensen (BDDIT Year 1)
Eva Hauch Fenger (BDDIT Year 1)
Jonas Stenholt Ibsen (BDDIT Year 2)
Agathe Engdal (DMD Year 3, observer)
Camille Wagner-Eckert (KDDIT Year 1, observer)
Alberte Helene Bang (KDDIT Year 1, observer)
Emilie Hvashøj Pedersen (KDDIT Year 2, observer)

Programme Coordinator:
Rikke Budolfsen (DMD/BDDIT, DDK/KDDIT, board secretary)

Student Adviser:
Susan Skriver Gandrup (observer)

There were no student representatives from DMD/BDDIT or KDDIT elected to neither SAT Digital Design nor Board of Studies for 2020. Members were appointed by Vice Chancellor in May 2020 to serve the remainder of the term.

The Subject Area Team meets approx. 6 times a semester 

Meetings in Spring 2020

  • Tuesday 11 February at 14.00 -15.30 room 5A01 (Agenda - Minutes
  • Wednesday 26 February at 14.00-15.30 room 2A05 (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 25 March at 14.00-15.00 i Teams (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 29 April at 14.00-15.30 i Teams (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 27 May at 14.00-15.30 i Teams (Agenda - Minutes)
  • Wednesday 17 June at 14.00 - 15.30 i Teams (Agenda - Minutes)

In addition, SAT Digital Design also meet informally to check in during the Spring 2020 Corona pandemic. 


Meetings in Spring 2019:

  • Thursday 31 January at 09.00 in 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Tuesday 05 March at 09.00 in 3A01 - CANCELLED
  • Wednesday 03 April at 09.00 in 4A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Thursday 02 May at 12.30 in 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Monday 03 June at 13.00 - CANCELLED
  • Monday 24 June at 10.00 in 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)

Meetings in Autumn 2019

  • Thursday 05 September @12.30 in 2A08 (Agenda & Minutes
  • Wednesday 18 September @12.30 in 5A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Monday 07 October @12.30 in 3A01 -CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 29 October @10.00 in 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Thursday 28 November @12.00 in 5A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
  • Tuesday 17 December @12.30-15.00 in 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)

Meetings in Spring 2018:

Tuesday, June 12 at 14.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Thursday, April 5 at 09.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Friday, March 2 at 09.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Friday, February 2 from 09 - 10 i 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)
Monday, January 22 from 10 - 11 i 3A08 (Agenda & Minutes)


Meetings in Autumn 2018

Monday, December 17 at 09.30 i 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)
Monday, November 19 at 09.30 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Tuesday, October 23 at 13.00 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Wednesday, October 3 at 14.00 i 4A09 (Agenda & Minutes)
Tuesday, September 11 at 09.30 i 3A01 (Agenda & Minutes)
Friday, August 31 at 14.00 i 3A07 (Agenda & Minutes)