Atriumboks smal

Subject area team - Business

The members are:

(Last updated in September 2019)

Steffen Dalsgaard (Head of Study Programme GBI) Until 31.12.2020
Baki Cakici (Head of Study Programme DIM) Until 31.12.2020
Hanne Westh Nicolajsen (Head of Study Programme M-ILM) Until 31.12.2020

Faculty substitutes:

Kristina Mituzaite (DMI) Until 31.12.2019
Sophia Aumüller Wagner (DIM) Until 31.12.2019
Stilyan Petrov Paleykov (GBI) Until 31.12.2019  

Students substitutes:

Louise Klitgaard Torntoft (AC Student Advisor)
Simone Trägård Jacobsen (DIM)
Cecilie Diehl Andersen (DIM)
Signe Seraphina Agerskov Madsen (DIM)

Programme Coordinators:
Anne Jensen (GBI)
Anna Elizabeth Thomsen (DIM)
Liselotte Lagerstedt (M-ILM)

The Subject Area Team meets 6 times a semester 

Meetings in Spring 2019:

Wednesday, January 30th: Agenda, Minutes 
Wednesday, March 6th: Agenda, Minutes
Friday, April 5th: Agenda
Wednesday, May 8th: Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday,May 29th: Agenda
Tuesday, June 25th: Agenda

Meetings in Autumn 2019:

Friday, September 20th: Agenda, Minutes
Tuesday, October 8th: Cancelled
Monday, October 28th: Agenda, Minutes
Friday, November 22nd: Agenda, Minutes
Thursday, December 12th: Agenda